Annual Conference Program Committee, 2018

2016 to 2019
Robert Berry, University of Virginia, robertberry@virginia.edu
AnnaMarie Conner, University of Georgia, aconner@uga.edu
Enrique Galindo, Indiana University, egalindo@indiana.edu
Catherine Schwartz, East Carolina University, schwartzca@ecu.edu
2017 to 2020
Jennifer Eli, University of Arizona, jeli@math.arizona.edu
Cathy Liebars, The College of New Jersey, liebars@tcnj.edu
Julie Amador, University of Idaho, jamador@uidaho.edu
Jane Wilburne, Pennsylvania State University, Harrisburg, jmw41@psu.edu
2018 to 2021
Meghan Burton, Auburn University, megan.burton@auburn.edu
Jeremy Zelkowski, University of Alabama, jzelkowski@ua.edu
Trena Wilkerson, Baylor University, trena_wilkerson@baylor.edu
Tommy Hodges, University of South Carolina, hodgeste@sc.edu