Connections! Newsletter Editorial Panel, 2018

2016 to 2019
Gwendolyn Johnson, University of North Texas at Dallas, gwendolyn.johnson@untdallas.edu
Sarah Selmer, West Virginia University, sarah.selmer@mail.wvu.edu
2017 to 2020
Jonathan Bostic, Bowling Green State University, bosticj@bgsu.edu
Alyson Lischka, Middle Tennessee State University, alyson.lischka@mtsu.edu
2018 to 2021
Susan Swars Auslander, Georgia State University, sswars@gsu.edu
Sarah Quebec Fuentes, Texas Christian University, s.quebec.fuentes@tcu.edu

James Telese

University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

Term: 
2018 to 2019