Professional Development for Members Committee, 2021

Effective Dates: 
2021 to 2022
2019 to 2022
Kristen Bieda, Michigan State University, kbieda@msu.edu
Denise Polojac-Chenoweth, University of South Florida, denisec@mail.usf.edu
2020 to 2023
Johnna Bolyard, West Virginia University, johnna.bolyard@mail.wvu.edu
Ruby Ellis, University of Missouri, ruby.ellis@missouri.edu
2021 to 2024
Lynsey Gibbons, Boston University, lgibbons@bu.edu
Erin Baldinger, University of Minnesota, eebaldinger@umn.edu