AMTE Headquarters

Board Liaison : 

Tim Hendrix

Meredith College

Term: 
2017

Francis (Skip) Fennell

McDaniel College

Term: 
2017

Revisits the constitution and by-laws making suggestions and changes as needed.

2015 to 2018
Francis (Skip) Fennell, McDaniel College, ffennell@mcdaniel.edu
2016 to 2019
Fran Arbaugh, Pennsylvania State University, arbaugh@psu.edu
Bonnie Oppenheimer, Mississippi University for Women, bloppenheimer@muw.edu
2017 to 2018
Galdys Kersaint, University of Connecticut, kersaint@uconn.edu
2017 to 2020
Sararose Lynch, Westminster College, lynchsd@westminster.edu
Megan Burton, Auburn University, megan.burton@auburn.edu

Margaret Mohr-Schroeder

University of Kentucky

Term: 
2017

Solicits nominations and compiles a slate of nominees; prepares the content for the ballot.

2014 to 2018
Margaret Mohr-Schroeder, University of Kentucky, m.mohr@uky.edu
2015 to 2018
Temple Walkowiak, North Carolina State University, tawalkow@ncsu.edu
Tad Watanabe, Kennesaw State University, twatanab@kennesaw.edu
2016 to 2019
Toya Frank, George Mason University, tfrank4@gmu.edu
Mark Klespis, Sam Houston State University, klespis@shsu.edu
2017 to 2020
Lateefah Id-Deen, University of Louisville, lateefah.id-deen@louisville.edu

Tony Nguyen

Meredith College

Term: 
2009 to 2017