Associate Vice-President for Professional Development, 2018

Samuel (Sam) Eskelson

University of Northern Iowa


Supports the membership by organizing information and opportunities for members to enhance their knowledge about, and practice of, mathematics teacher education.

2016 to 2019
Samuel (Sam) Eskelson, University of Northern Iowa,
Trena Wilkerson, Baylor University,
2017 to 2020
Sararose Lynch, Westminster College,
Patrice Waller, California State University Fullerton,
2015 to 2018
William DeLeeuw, Arizona State University,
Elizabeth Hughes, University of Northern Iowa,