Associate Vice-Presidents for Annual Conference Program, 2019

AnnaMarie Conner

University of Georgia

Term: 
2020

Dana Cox

Miami University

Term: 
2019

Rick Hudson

University of Southern Indiana

Term: 
2021
2017 to 2020
Julie Amador, University of Idaho, jamador@uidaho.edu
Jennifer Eli, University of Arizona, jeli@math.arizona.edu
Cathy Liebars, The College of New Jersey, liebars@tcnj.edu
Jane Wilburne, Pennsylvania State University, Harrisburg, jmw41@psu.edu
2018 to 2021
Meghan Burton, Auburn University, meb0042@auburn.edu
Tommy Hodges, University of South Carolina, HODGESTE@mailbox.sc.edu
Mary Enderson, Old Dominion University, menderso@odu.edu
Jeremy Zelkowski, University of Alabama, jzelkowski@ua.edu
2019 to 2022
Kelly Costner, Winthrop University, costnerk@winthrop.edu
Rebekah Elliott, Oregon State University, elliottr@science.oregonstate.edu
Carlos Nico Gomez, Clemson University, carlosmezgo@gmail.com, carlos@clemson.edu
Shari Stockero, Michigan Tech University, stockero@mtu.edu