Finance Committee, 2019

Effective Dates: 
2019 to 2020
2019 to 2020
Treasurer, Chair, Sarah Quebec-Fuentes, Texas Christian University, s.quebec.fuentes@tcu.edu
Executive Director, Tim Hendrix, Meredith College, hendrixt@meredith.edu
President, Mike Steele, University of Wisconsin Milwaukee, steelem@uwm.edu
Past-President, Randy Philipp, San Diego State University, RPHILIPP@sdsu.edu
Past Treasurer, Anita Wager, Vanderbilt University, anita.wager@vanderbilt.edu
Member-at-Large, Christine Thomas, Georgia State University, cthomas11@gsu.edu
Ex Officio, Financial Services Manager, Mary Beth Wallace, mbwallace7@gmail.com