EMS Scholarship 2013 Recipients

Congratulations to the 2013 EMS Scholarship Recipients!

Thanks to all those who submitted applications! Look for information in January 2014 about the 2014 scholarships.


2013 EMS Scholarship Recipients

Lindsey Atkinson

Sleepy Hollow Elementary,
Arlington, Virginia


Click here to view bio
  Rebecca Fowler

Northwest Missouri State University,
Maryville, Missouri


Click here to view bio
  Kellie Petrick

Jackson Elementary School,
Hillsboro, Oregon


Click here to view bio


AMTE would like to thank our founding sponsor


»Click here to read about the EMS Scholarship



Timely, important updates for mathematics teacher educators.

Welcome to the Winter 2018 issue of ConnectionsThis issue highlights Randy Philipp's farewell address, as his term as AMTE's President is coming to an end. Randy also describes the opening session for the 2019 Annual Conference, stressing the inclusion of equity in our work. This issue also includes additional information about the Conference, the AMTE award winners, Affiliate news, and a call for math education book proposals. We hope to see you in Orlando in 2019!

James Telese, Editor