Awards Committee Update

The Awards Committee is happy to announce the nominations deadline for the Judith E. Jacobs Lecture, Karen D. King Excellence in Advocacy Award, and the Early Career Award is May 15th, 2024, also the same deadline for conference proposals. Please consider nominating a colleague for an award. We want to recognize and thank the outgoing Awards Committee members for their service: Yi-Jung Lee (University of Arkansas) and Heidi Eisenreich (Georgia Southern University).