Susan Gay Scholarship 2015 Winners

Congratulations to the 2015 Susan Gay Scholarship Award Recipients!

Follow these links if you would like to know more about the Susan Gay Graduate Student Conference Travel Scholarship or to donate to the Susan Gay Scholarship Fund.

Leigh Haltiwanger 
Clemson University
Click here to view bio


Mary Achieng Ochieng
Western Michigan University
Click here to view bio
Nicole M. Wessman-Enzinger
Illinois State University
Click here to view bio




Timely, important updates for mathematics teacher educators.

This issue includes a call from AMTE's President, Michael Steele, to serve both AMTE and the wider mathematics education community. There is an announcement of the 2020 AMTE Awards recipients, information on our affiliates, great news from the STaR program, results of the MTE Journal survey, and the Equity Committee is seeking our help to respond to a their survey. In addition, there is important information about the 2020 Annual Conference.

James A. Telese, Editor