Publications Review Committee, 2020

Effective Dates: 
2019 to 2020
2018 to 2021
Drew Polly, University of North Carolina-Charlotte, abpolly@uncc.edu
Belinda Edwards, Kennesaw State University, bedwards@kennesaw.edu
2019 to 2022
Jennifer Fillingim, Madison Public Schools, JFillingim@madison-schools.com
Ryan Higgins, Coker College, rhiggins@coker.edu
2020 to 2023
Lynn Hodge, University of Tennesee, lhodge4@utk.edu
Theresa Gurl, Queens College CUNY, theresa.gurl@qc.cuny.edu