Publications Review Committee, 2021

Effective Dates: 
2021 to 2022
2019 to 2022
Jennifer Fillingim, Madison Public Schools, JFillingim@madison-schools.com
Ryan Higgins, Coker College, rhiggins@coker.edu
2020 to 2023
Lynn Hodge, University of Tennesee, lhodge4@utk.edu
Theresa Gurl, Queens College CUNY, theresa.gurl@qc.cuny.edu
2021 to 2024
Kelly Edenfield, University of Georgia, kedenfield@uga.edu
Kelley Buchheister, University of Nebraska Lincoln, kbuchheister2@unl.edu