Associate Vice President for Publications Review

Óscar Chávez

Illinois State University

Term: 
2017 to 2021

The Publications Review Committee (PRC) helps to facilitate a standard review process for proposals for publications submitted to AMTE other than journal and newsletter submissions, including books, monographs, resources, etc. Recommendations for publications made by the PRC go to the AMTE Board for a final vote and approval.

2018 to 2021
Drew Polly, University of North Carolina-Charlotte, abpolly@uncc.edu
Belinda Edwards, Kennesaw State University, bedwards@kennesaw.edu
2019 to 2022
Jennifer Fillingim, Madison Public Schools, JFillingim@madison-schools.com
Ryan Higgins, Coker College, rhiggins@coker.edu
2020 to 2023
Lynn Hodge, University of Tennesee, lhodge4@utk.edu
Theresa Gurl, Queens College CUNY, theresa.gurl@qc.cuny.edu