Publications Review Committee

Effective Dates: 
2021 to 2022
2020 to 2023
Lynn Hodge, University of Tennesee,
Theresa Gurl, Queens College CUNY,
2021 to 2024
Kelly Edenfield, University of Georgia,
Kelley Buchheister, University of Nebraska Lincoln,
2021 to 2025
Tina Mitchell, Delaware State University,
2022 to 2025
Margaret Schroeder, University of Kentucky,