Associate Vice-President for Awards

Yi-Jung Lee

University of Arkansas

2022 to 2024

Solicits nominations and selects AMTE members for awards recognizing outstanding teaching, research, and service in mathematics teacher education.

2021 to 2024
Yi-Jung Lee, University of Arkansas,
Heidi Eisenreich, Georgia Southern University,
2022 to 2025
Kristen Apraiz, University of Florida, (AVP-Designee)
Kristin Harbour, University of South Carolina,
2023 to 2026
Candies Winfun-Cook, Oxford School District,
Melissa Gallagher, University of Houston,