Associate Vice-President for Connections (Editor)

Susan Swars Auslander

Georgia State University

Term: 
2021 to 2024

Works with the Editor to ensure the quality, usefulness, and on‐time delivery of the Connections Newsletter for members of the AMTE.

2020 to 2023
Sheryl Stump, Ball State University, sstump@bsu.edu
Christine Trinter, University of Notre Dame, ctrinter@nd.edu
2021 to 2024
Matt Chedister, University of Wisconsin La Crosse, mchedister@yahoo.com
Sarah Kasten, Northern Kentucky University, kastens1@nku.edu
2022 to 2025
Allyson Hallman-Thrasher, Ohio University, hallman@ohio.edu
Cathrine Maiorca, California State University Long Beach, cathrine.maiorca@csulb.edu