Associate Vice-President for Professional Development

Ruby Ellis

North Carolina State University

2022 to 2023

Supports the membership by organizing information and opportunities for members to enhance their knowledge about, and practice of, mathematics teacher education.

2020 to 2023
Johnna Bolyard, West Virginia University,
Ruby Ellis, North Carolina State University,
2021 to 2024
Lynsey Gibbons, University of Delaware,
Erin Baldinger, University of Minnesota,
2022 to 2025
Christopher Parrish, University of South Alabama,
Jessica Ivy, Bellarmine University,