Associate Vice-President for STaR Fellows Program

Dorothy White

University of Georgia


Develops initiatives to support new faculty in mathematics education.

2021 to 2025
Dorothy Y. White, University of Georgia,
2022 to 2026
Jennifer A. Wolfe, The University of Arizona,
2023 to 2027
Anthony Fernandes, University of North Carolina Charlotte,
2024 to 2028
Belinda Edwards, Kennesaw State University,