Associate Vice-President for STaR Fundraising

Matt Campbell

West Virginia University

2023 to 2026

The STaR Fundraising Committee is responsible for soliciting donations to ensure that there is long-term financial support for the STaR early career mentoring program.

2022 to 2025
Courtney Baker, George Mason University,
Blair Izard, Empire State College,
2023 to 2026
Sarah Dyess, University of Alabama - Huntsville,
Sararose Lynch, Slippery Rock University,
2024 to 2027
Susan Cannon, University of Georgia,
Pavneet Kaur Bharaj, California State University Bakersfield,