Publications Division

Board Liaison : 

Christine Browning

Western Michigan University

Term: 
2017 to 2018

Patricia Wilson

University of Georgia

Term: 
2017
2017 to 2018
Pat Wilson, University of Georgia, pswilson@uga.edu
Jill Newton, Purdue University, janewton@purdue.edu
2017 to 2019
Cynthia Anhalt, University of Arizona, canhalt@math.arizona.edu
Fred Dillon, Lesley University, fdillon.nctm@gmail.com
2017 to 2020
Óscar Chávez, The University of Texas at San Antonio, oscar.chavez@utsa.edu
LouAnn Lovin, James Madison University, lovinla@jmu.edu

Babette Benken

California State University, Long Beach

Term: 
2014 to 2018

Works with the Editor to ensure the quality, usefulness, and on‐time delivery of the Connections Newsletter for members of the AMTE.

2015 to 2018
Barbara Hess, California University of Pennsylvania, Hess@calu.edu
James Telese, University of Texas-Brownsville, james.telese@utb.edu
2016 to 2019
Gwendolyn Johnson, University of North Texas at Dallas, gwendolyn.johnson@untdallas.edu
Sarah Selmer, West Virginia University, sarah.selmer@mail.wvu.edu
2017 to 2020
Jonathan Bostic, Bowling Green State University, bosticj@bgsu.edu
Alyson Lischka, Middle Tennessee State University, alyson.lischka@mtsu.edu

Randall Groth

Salisbury University

Term: 
2015 to 2018

Sandra Crespo (MTE Editor)

Michigan State University

Term: 
2016 to 2018

Kristen Bieda (MTE Associate Editor)

Michigan State University

Term: 
2016 to 2018
2015 to 2018
Angela Barlow, Middle Tennessee State University, angela.barlow@mtsu.edu
Randall Groth, Salisbury University, regroth@salisbury.edu
2016 to 2019
Edd Taylor, University of Colorado Boulder, eddtaylor@colorado.edu
Gloriana González Rivera (2017 Chair Designate), University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, ggonzlz@illinois.edu
2017 to 2020
Jan Yow, University of South Carolina, jyow@sc.edu
Theodore (Teddy) Chao, The Ohio State University, chao.160@osu.edu

S. Asli Özgün-Koca

Wayne State University

Term: 
2016 to 2019

Beth Bos

Texas State University

Term: 
2017 to 2020
2017 to 2018
Mi Yeon Lee, Arizona State University, mlee115@asu.edu
Jennifer Lovett, Middle Tennessee State University, jennifer.lovett@mtsu.edu
2017 to 2019
Robert Powers, University of Northern Colorado, robert.powers@unco.edu
Rachel Harrington, Western Oregon University, harringtonr@wou.edu
2017 to 2020
Ann Wheeler, Texas Woman's University, awheeler2@twu.edu
Shannon Driskell, University of Dayton, sdriskell1@udayton.edu