Research Committee, 2021

Effective Dates: 
2021 to 2022
2018 to 2021
Meghan Shaughnessy, Boston University,
2019 to 2022
Chandra Orrill, U. Massachusetts Dartmouth,
Melissa Boston, Duquesne University,
2020 to 2023
Leslie Dietiker, Boston University,
Mary Candace Raygoza, St. Mary's College of California,
2021 to 2024
Hector Torres, Bethune-Cookman University,
Frances Harper, University of Tennessee, Knoxville,