Connections! Newsletter Editorial Panel, 2017

2015 to 2018
Barbara Hess, California University of Pennsylvania, Hess@calu.edu
James Telese, University of Texas-Brownsville, james.telese@utb.edu
2016 to 2019
Gwendolyn Johnson, University of North Texas at Dallas, gwendolyn.johnson@untdallas.edu
Sarah Selmer, West Virginia University, sarah.selmer@mail.wvu.edu
2017 to 2020
Jonathan Bostic, Bowling Green State University, bosticj@bgsu.edu
Alyson Lischka, Middle Tennessee State University, alyson.lischka@mtsu.edu