Presenting the AMTE 2019 Award Recipients

Award recipients will be recognized at the 2019 AMTE Annual Conference in Orlando, FL

National Technology Leadership Initiative Fellowships

Awarded Annually

Recognizes recognize exemplary presentations related to integration of technology in core content areas at the AMTE Annual Conference.

Learn More Past Recipients

2019 Award Recipient

Kelley Buchheister

Susan Gay Graduate Student Conference Travel Scholarship

Awarded Annually

Provides financial support to graduate students to attend the AMTE annual conference.

Learn More Past Recipients

2019 Award Recipients

Tye Campbell
Katrina Stullken Rothrock
Nina Gabrielle Bailey
Angela Google

Elementary Mathematics Specialist Scholarship

Awarded Annually

Provides funding to support mathematics teachers to enhance their mathematics knowledge, teaching, and leadership while developing expertise as an elementary mathematics specialist.

Learn More Past Recipients

2018 Award Recipients

Dawoun Jyung
Enrique Tovar
Patty Morrison-Manning