MTE Journal

Mike Steele (Editor)

National Science Foundation

2022 to 2025

Kate Johnson (Associate Editor)

Brigham Young University

2022 to 2025

Andy Tyminski (AVP)

Clemson University

2023 to 2024

The Mathematics Teacher Educator (MTE) Panel is charged to:

·      Establish policies and procedures for the Mathematics Teacher Educator so that it serves as a respected source of scholarly information and dialogue addressing significant and currently relevant problems in mathematics teacher education.

·      Advise and assist the Editor in the review and selection of manuscripts for publication.

2020 to 2024
Alison Castro Superfine, University of Illinois Chicago,
2021 to 2024
Andy Tyminski, Clemson University,
2022 to 2025
Naomi Jessup, Georgia State University,
2023 to 2025
Kathy Sun, Santa Clara University,
2023 to 2026
Signe Kastberg, Purdue University,
Yasemin Copur-Gencturk, University of Southern California,