Annual Conference Program Committee, 2021

Effective Dates: 
2021 to 2022
2017 to 2023
Julie Amador, University of Idaho, jamador@uidaho.edu
2015 to 2022
Rick Hudson, University of Southern Indiana, rhudson@usi.edu
2019 to 2022
Kelly Costner, Winthrop University, costnerk@winthrop.edu
Rebekah Elliott, Oregon State University, elliottr@science.oregonstate.edu
Carlos Nico Gomez, Clemson University, carlos@clemson.edu
2020 to 2022
Michelle Cirillo, University of Delaware, mcirillo@udel.edu
2020 to 2023
Jennifer Ward, Kennesaw State University, ward.jennifer.k@gmail.com
Robert Powers, Northern Colorado, robert.powers@unco.edu
Wendy Smith, University of Nebraska, wsmith5@unl.edu
Nirmala Naresh, University of North Texas, nirmala.naresh@unt.edu
2021 to 2024
Lisa Skultety, University of Central Arkansas, lskultety@uca.edu
Luke Reinke, University of North Carolina Charlotte, lreinke@uncc.edu
Stefanie Livers, Missouri State University, stefanielivers@missouristate.edu
Casey Hawthorne, Furman University, casey.hawthorne@furman.edu