MTE Journal Editorial Panel

Effective Dates: 
2023 to 2024
2020 to 2024
Alison Castro Superfine, University of Illinois Chicago,
2021 to 2024
Andy Tyminski, Clemson University,
2022 to 2025
Naomi Jessup, Georgia State University,
Jared Webb, North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University,
2023 to 2026
Signe Kastberg, Purdue University,
Yasemin Copur-Gencturk, University of Southern California,