CITE Journal Editorial Panel, 2020

Effective Dates: 
2019 to 2020
2018 to 2021
Chrystal Dean, Appalachian State University,
Patricia Moyer-Packenham, Utah State University,
2019 to 2022
JoAnn Cady, University of Tennessee,
Allison McCulloch, University of North Carolina Charlotte,
2020 to 2023
Mi Yeon Lee, Arizona State University,
Tracy Goodson-Espy, Appalachian State University,