Conferences Committee

Effective Dates: 
2022 to 2023
2019 to 2023
Colleen Eddy, University of North Texas, Colleen.Eddy@unt.edu
2019 to 2024
Julie James, University of Mississippi, jjames1@olemiss.edu
2021 to 2024
Gail Stewart, University of South Florida, gailstewart@usf.edu
Gabriel Matney, Bowling Green State University, gmatney@bgsu.edu
2022 to 2025
Courtney Koestler, Ohio University, koestler@ohio.edu
Byungeun Pak, Utah Tech University, B.Pak@utahtech.edu
Ashley Schmidt, University of Central Florida (Graduate Student Rep), ashley.schmidt@ucf.edu