Annual Conference Program Committee, 2017

2015 to 2018
David Barker, Illinois State University, dbarker@ilstu.edu
Dana Cox, Miami University, dana.cox@MiamiOH.edu
Rick Hudson, University of Southern Indiana, rhudson@usi.edu
Courtney Koestler, Ohio University, koestler@ohio.edu
2016 to 2019
Robert Berry, University of Virginia, robertberry@virginia.edu
AnnaMarie Conner, University of Georgia, aconner@uga.edu
Enrique Galindo, Indiana University, egalindo@indiana.edu
Catherine Schwartz, East Carolina University, schwartzca@ecu.edu
2017 to 2020
Jennifer Eli, University of Arizona, jeli@math.arizona.edu
Cathy Liebars, The College of New Jersey, liebars@tcnj.edu
Julie Amador, University of Idaho, jamador@uidaho.edu
Jane Wilburne, Pennsylvania State University, Harrisburg, jmw41@psu.edu

Farshid Safi

University of Central Florida

Term: 
2018

Dana Cox

Miami University

Term: 
2019

Holt Wilson

University of North Carolina at Greensboro

Term: 
2017